ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Nowinski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Nowinski?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Total shoulder replacement a few years ago. Have had no problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Dr. Nowinski made my right arm work again! Unfortunately, I was recently involved in a car accident that makes me seek his help again. I would never see anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

I did not receive pain meds after my operation...Very Bad for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

high professional doctor,i got slap surgery ,dr Robert Nowinski did very well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2013

Awful! He missed the diagnosis completely. After Norwinski's diagnosis of a sprained shoulder, I decided to go to another doctor. He had an MRI done and found two torn tendons -- one hanging on by a thread. As I was asking Norwinski a question, he walked out of the exam room. I don't think he would give a person the time of day. He gave me maybe 10 minutes at most. And I had to pay him about $600. What a racket.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor follow up after initial visit

Posted on January 18th, 2013

probably a good Dr. but no follow up to telephone calls after initial visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

To quick to operate, milk the insurance companys.

Posted on November 11th, 2011

This doctor came off as what can I do for him, not what he can do for me. he wanted to do a total shoulder replacemnt with very little information. I feel he wanted to bill my insurance for all he could. Does not perscribe pain medication and billed my insurance $1350.00 for a electronic shock pain treament. Total waste of time and does not work for me. Waste of insurance money. My personal information was givin out and now I have recieve two call from the device manufacture wanting me to add extra's and bill my insurance company. They said don't worry you are covered. A prime example of "Health care spending out of control." Get a second opinion as I did. A total shoulder was not needed. Arrogant individaul

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2011

I have seen this doctor on at least 5 occasions. On all occasions, I have waited at least an hour before seeing Dr. Nowinski whether that was in the waiting room or the exam room. I brought it to his attention on several occasions, but he didn't have much to say.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2009

Excellent physician with excellent staff. Would recommend to my family and friends. No hesitation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Nowinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.