ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Occhipinti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 35
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Occhipinti?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Happy Happy!

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Been with Dr. Occhipinti many years now. Everyone is his office has always gone the extra mile to help me. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile. His nurse always very prompt, I have also seen the PA, Chan 100% also! I have NEVER felt rush or felt like I have wasted his time, never felt he was running to the next room. If you are looking for a SOLID doctor and staff this is the place for you A+

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Very calming. Does not make mountains out of molehills. Considers my wants and needs. Very available. Extremely knowledgable. Takes time to talk to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

I've have been a patient of Dr. Occhipinti since the death of Dr.Morris Weisler, whose practice he took over, and who was my physician for almost 25 years. He has proven to be one of the nicest and most caring physicians I've ever known. He too, like Dr. Weisle.r has the nicest bedside manners ever. He comes highly recommended. To prove the aforementioned statement, I've sent many family members and friends to him and all have been thoroughly satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Dr. Occhipinti has been my primary care physician for more than 10 years. He is excellent physician. I especially am appreciative for the time he spends with his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

He is really a great doctor and very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.!

Posted on September 6th, 2012

Easy to talk to. Very knowledgable about different diets.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2011

He is a velvet teddy bear. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2009

Dr. O is a velvet teddy bear. I just plain love him. He is a excellent doctor and really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Occhipinti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.