The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Oliver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Oliver?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Horrible!!!!!!

Posted on November 29th, 2017

I would never recommend this doctor to anyone!!! This by far has been one of the worse experiences I have had with a doctor. I was given no information on how to make my diagnosis better, I received no summary of visit so that I could take to my doctor (after asking multiple times), and they did not have the paperwork you would need to submit paperwork for flex spending. The office staff is extremely unprofessional, and they have the most disgusting smell in the office from some fragrance.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He Rocks!

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Really down to earth Doctor, very thorough and added bonus-he is friendly too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

I had surgery with Dr. Oliver and was the best. Patient, smooth, on time with appointments and mainly...Debra his secretary is very bubbly and sweet and always willing to assist anyone that walks in. I highly recommend this Provider to anyone and everyone. Thank you Dr. Oliver and Debra for your professionalism...you deserve the highest Stars....!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY Recommended

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Dr. Oliver is TOP NOTCH. A personable specialist who is right on time for appointments, explains his thought process, and sees you through the whole case. His assistant Debra is also phenomenal. She is bubbly, charming, and cares deeply for Dr. Oliver and his patients. I received several follow up calls to check in and was told to call any time with any questions. The compassion and empathy exhibited by this team can't be found elsewhere. I would recommend Dr. Oliver with no hesitation to anyone for any ENT case. Truly an 'A+' all around! Thank you for everything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

I was taken into an examing room as soon as I completed first visit paperwork. The doctor was in the room within 5 minutes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Oliver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.