ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Adams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Adams?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2012

Dr. Adams is a very knowledgable physician but definitely needs to improve his bedside manner. I send people to him and they come away disatisfied because he rushes in, starts typing, and barely talks during the visit..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Dr. Adams does not wanted to discuss or answer any questions I may have regarding diagnosis or medication prescribed. After waiting over an hour for him usually he rushes and spends 10 minutes typing notes and not answering questions or wanting to listen to anything I may need to ask, just rushes to next patient

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Tops

Posted on September 18th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Adams for at least 100 years. This is such a compassionate, caring Dr., I am surprised I can get an appointment so quickly. The ease with which I can talk to him, the knowledge amazes me, the kindness is overwhelming. He is truly one of a kind, and I sincerely hope to stay with him for ever. His staff is beyond words the best. Thank you for taking such good care of me...I only wish I was strong enough to listen to you all the time!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2010

I find Dr. Adams to be very detailed oriented, compassionate and truly a very caring person. I trust my life with him, and my parents, and my husband and children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring....remembers me

Posted on February 27th, 2009

makes me feel important...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rush

Posted on December 4th, 2008

Has never been willing to spend anymore than the absolute mimimum amount of time with me, and has at times brushed aside my other concerns in order to move on to the next patient. Seems to fall back to a few basic diagnoses without spending sufficient time with the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, MI.