The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best bedside manner around

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Dr. Miller did my son's ear tubes and removed his adenoids. His ability to relate to children and their parents alike in the same conversation is reassuring and comforting. He's a wonderful practitioner !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have come across

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Best doctor I have come across in a long tome he actually took hes time with my LO and explained everything in detail he's staff also worked with my son and did a great job . don't waste your time with oyher

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Put us at ease about our 8 year oold needing his tonsils and adenoids removed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Miller is the BEST!

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I could not be happier with Dr. Miller. My son had 3 procedures- tubes, adenoids, and tonsils. I was so nervous because my son had a different surgery a year before that went horribly wrong (different surgeon). This surgery, that Dr. Miller performed, was so wonderful. My son was back to himself the next day! After all the horror stories I've heard about tonsils being removed, I was not expecting that! My husband joked the next day saying, "Do you think he forgot the tonsils?" Easiest surgery ever. Thank you Dr. Miller!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2012

Dr. Miller saved my son's life. If it was not for him my child would not be with us today.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 6th, 2010

My daughter had frequent ear infections where my ped recommended ear tubes. We visited Dr. Miller and he did not try to sell us ear tubes. He made us understand the science behind it , the research and study and we made an educated decision. I am glad he did not push us for a sugery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Miller is Fantastic

Posted on May 12th, 2008

Dr. Miller has treated my neice, nephew, and now my son. He is kind and caring and the children are very comfortable with him. All 3 kids are doing much better now!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niles, IL.