ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Palma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Palma?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

11-23-15 to 11-25-15

Posted on November 28th, 2015

this wasn't an office visit it was a hospital visit and i have to say that i absolutely love this gentlemans character and knowledge. He makes you feel comfortable about his diagnosis and wants to make sure you understand what he has said and have no questions. i think he's the best along with his awesome team of almost graduates that was with him i'd give them all 10 stars if it was a choice...thank you from the bottom of my heart (get it) and God bless you all.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best ever

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Dr Palma is a spectacular Doctor and person. He is the best in every aspect. You will not be disappointed at all with Dr Palma. He's your dream doctor. He's right on with all his diagnosis. I'm very blessed to have him as my physician and wouldn't trade him for anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Dr Palma is a compassionate and informed Internist. I can't imagine anyone better. The office staff, unfortunately, have very poor follow-up regarding test results or referrals to other Doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff

Posted on April 11th, 2011

I find the office staff to be rather stand-offish. Do not introduce themselves by name or by role. I have to ask to whom I am speaking. I am put off by scrub tops and blue jeans. Not very professional looking. Kind of grungy. Dr. P. is better than that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Palma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.