ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Pampin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
38.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Pampin?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

I started going to Dr. Pampin in September. I find that he listens to you & is very helpful. Thank you Dr. Pampin & Staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finance

Posted on March 6th, 2015

The world of doctor patient relationship is nostalgic of how it used to be, not anymore, with Dr. Pampin, you enjoy the renaissance . He is terrific !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding doctor, Excellent bed-side manner

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr. Pampin is an excellent doctor with outstanding bed-side manner. He has been my daughter's doctor since she was born and has always addressed any need or concern with the utmost professionalism and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly in a way the patient and parents can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2013

I've had Dr. Pampin for many years. He is a wonderful, caring doctor and spends time with you which backs him up with the other patients. The office help over-books him plus they don't answer the phone so it's sometimes hard to get through. I recommend him to anyone or Dr. Kane for I have had them both for many years - I stayed with Dr. Pampin when Dr. Kane changed his office practice to see him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on February 17th, 2013

Dr pampin is the best!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Pampin!

Posted on July 11th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Pampin's for many years; the same with my mother. There is a bit of a wait to see him, however that is because he takes his time with his patients. He does not rush through, just to make numbers. He is thorough, and extremely kind and compassionate. When my mom was hospitalized out of State, Dr. Pampin was in constant contact with me on my cell as well as her in-hospital physician. He was there for her when she needed it. I highly recommend him. I understand the concern on the staff in the office - this shouldn't affect his ratings. They are not his employees - they are employed by Skyland Medical.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Pampin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton, NJ.