ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Peppercorn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Peppercorn?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

The best and nicest

Posted on October 18th, 2014

I have never been to a physician who is as kind and courteous as Robert Peppercorn MD. Great explanations and very helpful. It is clear why he is always rated best doctor in our area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will Never Go Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on November 19th, 2013

When calling Dr. Peppercorns office, the receptionists are horrible. They have huge attitudes when all you are trying to do is make a appointment. They make you feel as if you are bothering them. Last month my daughter had a mole removed in office that alone was over 700.00. Last time I checked your patients pay the receptionists. This isn't the first BAD experience we have had with the receptionists. But it will DEFINITELY be the last!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best

Posted on March 4th, 2013

I have known Dr Peppercorn and my entire family has been patients over thirty years. You will never find a kinder and caring physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff more interested in payment than anything else

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Prior to my being seen by an assistant to Dr. P,a member of the staff gave me so much trouble about my insurance coverage (even after I had placed two cellphone calls to try and obtain more information about a new plan with which I was unfamiliar) I offered to leave without being seen. It ruined my whole visit (a simple checkup) and I don't even plan to set foot in that place again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The nicest doctor I have had in my life.

Posted on May 26th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The best doctor in the USA

Posted on May 17th, 2009

The best and kindest and respectful doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Peppercorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuba City, CA.