ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Quarles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Quarles?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Hands down the best Doctor in town, and most likely the Region. I cannot praise Dr. Quarles enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Today was my first visit, based on the reviews I have read. I was looking for a place where the Dr. as well as staff seem caring. I FOUND IT....based on this visit. Dr. Quarles was great. He listened to my questions and took the time to explain. He didn't rush me neither did the staff. I felt like I was the only patient there because they were so attentive. The nurses were the best. Think I'm changing my PCP. Thanks Dr. Quarles and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly and Professional

Posted on April 16th, 2012

I had been dealing with some hip and leg pain for a number of months. Dr. Quarles spent a few minutes asking me questions and listening to my explanation of the problems I have been having. He did some X-Rays, did an exam, and then determined that he thought the problem could be dealt with fairly easily. He did a quick adjustment of my sacroiliac joint, and then gave me a script for some muscle relaxers and some predisone. He told me that he expected the pain to be mostly, if not all, gone within a week.After two days, I was pain free! I could sit in a chair or ride in a car for hours without any of the discomfort I had been experiencing for the past 4 months. I enjoyed the visit as well as the result.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bill CSX Farran

Posted on August 17th, 2011

Dr Bob is The most respected Dr i have had the Pleasure to have met in my 54 yrs,Kind,Compassionate, gives you time to Talk ,and has offered many helpful ideas.Bedside manner beyond reproach,Not only seems to care,But proves He Cares about you.I could only rate a 4 cuz scale does not go to 10

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2010

Dr. R.Quarles is a very conscientious doctor. Before doing anything to me the first visit, he made sure that I didnt have a problem that might need a surgeons attention. He only manipulates when my muscles are lose, he will not force your body into doing something that would injury you. Hes patient, caring, has a great bed side manner. He also gives you exercises you can do to help your problem, and they work. I would recommend him and have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Quarles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.