The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Quinlin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Quinlin?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

WONDERFUL SURGEON

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the Best!

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Love this guy, so glad I didn't go to any other doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgical Intensive Care Nurse

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Had my surgery 12 years ago and kept 90 lbs off. Was blessed to have the best surgeon and to regain my quality of life back. Had went through the change of life at 40, gained 70 lbs over two years and was not able to get my weight off until I had surgery. Now at 55 years old, I remain very active. Have participated in 5 marathons, teach kayaking and snowshoeing. Venture Outdoors Volunteer leader, take many people on long hikes and bike rides too. Still maintain being an ICU nurse at the VA Healthcare System in Pittsburgh.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on January 28th, 2016

This man saved my life. Without him I more than likely would have been dead by now. Instead I live an action packed blessed life. He was the only Dr, for miles around that found my blockage and my ulcers. God bless you DR. QUILIN

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Dr. Quinlin did my Gastric Bypass almost 7 years ago at St. Margaret's Hospital in Pittsburgh. He is the best...I would and have recommended him to anyone. Being a RN for 28 years...I know a great MD when I see one!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

through and fast

Posted on January 26th, 2012

ii don"t have a lot of time to spend in the doctors office.. I work for a living. Dr. quinine is fast , to the point, and accurate with his diagnoses of what is going on. He has great solutions which often don,t require perscripitons.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2011

would not listen when I questioned about my vitamin D being low. After having lap band surgery. Was told you don't get this problem from this surgery. He would treat it.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Quinlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.