ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Cleveland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Cleveland?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

My husband and I loved Dr. Cleveland. He is very personable and has great bedside manner. He is very funny but also honest about what to expect, he didn't sugar coat things. He reversed my husband's vasectomy and I was pregnant 6 months later

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

My visit with Dr. Cleveland was like a visit back home to see relatives I had not seen for several years. He is friendly, professional, patient with my questions, does not talk down to me and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accurate diagnosis

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr. Cleveland always pays close attention to detail. He is a physician who cares about his Pt.'s well being. He is extremely knowledgable in his practice. I would recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knows his stuff! State of art equipment.

Posted on August 10th, 2012

Dr Cleveland knows his medicine. He is honest and I never feel rushed. The only problem I encountered is poor communication between his staff causing an inability on their part to answer or respond to simple questions on the phone. Waiting time varies as medicine cannot be kept to a clock. He is usually prompt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor and staff

Posted on October 8th, 2008

Dr Cleveland was highly recommended by a friend and I found out why. He is an exceptional doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Cleveland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.