The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ransdell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ransdell?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Amazing Dr.

Posted on September 5th, 2012

I absolutely would recommend Dr. Ransdell to anyone! Hes ana amazing doctor. I had him as a kid and now he treats my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 26th, 2012

I have taken all 4 of my kids to Dr. Ransdell. He is awesome, doesn't overreact, spends plenty of time to answer questions, staff is great, making appts were very convenient. My kids are now almost 18 and sad that we are almost finished.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Love LOVE Dr. Ransdell

Posted on May 10th, 2011

Can't say enough good comments. I have had to request several 'sick baby' appointments, and he always has one for me before lunch. Yesterday, he took my child in earlier than the appointment time. His whole staff is great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, educated doctor. Highly recommend!

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

Dr Ransdell is an extraordinary doctor. He is never rushed and always takes the time to explain everything in detail. I am very blessed to have him as a physican for my three children. He also always goes above and beyond and has a fantastic staff that does the same. His nurses are great. I highly recommend Dr. Ransdell. I trust him completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ransdell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.