ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rhodes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rhodes?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

He does not do much of anything. I was not able to get in to see him with serious issues. he always sends you to PA or someone else. Does not have time because he is of to golfing fund raiser.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

I have seen Dr. Rhodes for over 12 years. He and his staff are rude, run late, won't return phone calls in a timely fashion - usually a couple days later. It gets worse every year - they are now into making money - not about caring for patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tops in my book

Posted on November 8th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Rhodes for many years. He is the BEST Family Practioner I have ever had. Pleasant, upbeat personality and quick to diagnose problems and provide solutions. He is the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional Caring Doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2012

DR.RHODES IS A VERY CARING PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR.ALWAYS LISTENS AND GETS TO WHAT IS BOTHERING YOU.USES HUMOR AND OTHER MEANS TO MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE.GOOD WITH ALL AGES.HE'S BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR 14 YEARS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Rhodes for many years nowand he is the best, in all respects, of any family practioner I have ever had. I have 100% confidence in him and will continue to see him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CFA

Posted on June 11th, 2011

I have been seeing this doctor for several years and have been thoroughly satisfied with his care and compassion. He is thorough and does not hesitate to make referrals if specialty care is needed. I like the "Care Now Clinic" and flexible hours.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pamela trouba

Posted on November 18th, 2009

AMAZING.....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rhodes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.