The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rockower Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.8
  • 45
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rockower?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Dr. Rockower is friendly, spends time to listen to questions and explain details about my health and my concerns. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr rockower

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

I am always satisfied when I visit Dr Rockhower I would highly recommend this doctor to friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Dr Rockower had me diagnosed in 15 Minutes meds in 3 hours and drastic relief 24 hours. I

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Service

Posted on November 11th, 2016

People are great. Dr Rockower is super.b

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rockower

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Dr. Robert K. Rockower in my opinion is a very compassionate doctor. He listens to my concerns and takes time to answer them. I would truly recommend him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always exceeding expectations

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Dr. Rockower always takes the time to listen to my needs and to help me with my medical issues. Robin supports his services and does so as quickly and efficiently as I could possibly expect. The front office staff are always polite, efficient and always follow through and follow up.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very nice expierence

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr Rockower

Posted on October 26th, 2016

I recently had a office visit with Dr. Rockower and as usual i was highly satisfied with the professionalism. I would highly recommend him to other people

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Make an appointment

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

If you need a doctor, please go see Dr Rockower. He is so thorough and will get to the bottom of what is ailing you. I have been seeing him for about 10 years and he and his staff are just amazing people, very caring and concerned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rockower is an a amazing Dr.

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Dr. Rockower has been my Dr. for over 14 years I NEVER had 1 problem with his treatment or his staff always over friendly! Always treated with professionalism!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Rockower for 14 yrs . He has always treated me professionally , and with respect. His staff also does an excellent job in preparing for his consultation with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

I would like to say that I liked Dr Rockhower very much. He spent time answering my questions and very professional. I would recommend him for your doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rockower is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleview, FL.