ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rook Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 38
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rook?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Patent

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever seen. He was going to schedule an MRI and finally get the help I needed. I have had an MRI since and found I have slipped and bad disks. I cannot find help now

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2016

I almost died in 2000 because he didn't know how to treat pneumonia. if I could give a zero rating I would

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Patient for 25 years. No one else I trust more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

He has alway had patience, listened well, tried to do te best for me and mine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

He has always been wonderful to our entire family. I have several health issues, and he coordinated everything. I am disabled and on Medicare. Because of these things, I cannot get a family physician. What am I supposed to do. He had taken care of our family for 30 years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Dr Rook has been my personal Dr for many years. I trust him completely.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Good doc..ready to listen to ur problem and ready to help!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Dr rook is wonderful and he cares. My whole family uses him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waste of time

Posted on March 20th, 2014

He doesn't listen and doesn't care about my concerns/opinions about my own healthcare. I'm a nurse and this guy offers subpar healthcare. He is clueless.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rook is a special find

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Dr Rook is the best. He listens with care and allows you to be proactive with your care. The only problem I have had has been getting a message to him. It's faster and easier to make an appointment than to get a call back from the nurse.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE Dr. Rook!

Posted on May 14th, 2010

Dr. Rook and his office staff are the best I have EVER seen in over 50 years! I used to hate going to the doctor....not anymore!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.