ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ruper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ruper?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Great doctor and professional, knowledgable, technicians.

Doctor's Response

We're happy to hear about your pleasant experience with Dr. Ruper and our Orange NVISION staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Am very comfortable with this doctor. People have been going to him for years. I think that is a good sign.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on February 13th, 2016

I heard about Dr Ruper from a friend when I lived out in Palm Desert. My mom has macular degeneration so I brought her to see him. He discovered bleeding in her retina and saved her sight with his excellent procedure of intravitreal injection. Thank you Dr Ruper!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Outstanding Medical Service!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Got checked for glasses and have never had a better prescription. When I was dilated they had me look into this high tech machine to look at my nerve and macula. Really great exam

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Ruper

Posted on January 16th, 2016

This office has breakfast coffee tea and filtered water for the patients! Love Dr Ruper! What an awesome Doctor! Am very impressed with his office and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Office

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Professional office. Staff is up to date with treatments. They all go to meeting s together. One of the things I noticed about this office is the peace and happiness and intellect of the staff who with Dr Ruper

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Time well spent! This doctor knows all!

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Best ophthalmologist on the west coast

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ruper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.