ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Dean Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Dean?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

GREAT TIME

Posted on February 7th, 2017

HAD UPPER AND LOWER SCOPE. SCHEDULING WAS SIMPLE. OFFICE RAN ON TIME. VERY PLEASANT STAFF. POST PROCEDURE REVIEWED ALL.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Waste your time

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Dr. Dean is a very nice man, but in no respect a good doctor. He brushes off your symptoms. You have to call their office multiple times to get any results and he doesn't even call when you have critical lab results. Very disappointed with his care and will be going else where.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Charlie

Posted on June 6th, 2011

I only see Dr. Dean once a year for follows for my acid reflux that he diagnosed, with that said Dr. Dean is the best doctor I see hands down. He talks to you like another intelligent human, takes his time, makes sure all your questions are answered and always has a smile. He has the best combination of superb bed-side manner and expert, up-to-date medical knowledge.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Dr. Dean was presented my case when my Surgeon messed up the removal of my gall bladder. Dr. Dean came to my hospital room and answer every question I had and drew pictures for me. He put me very much at ease. He has a great bed side manner. No question was ever unanswered. He joked with me and put my mind at ease. I recommend him highly

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't find a better doctor

Posted on September 12th, 2010

Worth the wait: Dr. Dean spends as much time with each patient as that person requires. I've never met a doctor that gave me such confidence in his ability nor who demonstrated empathy and a genuine concern. This office is almost an hour from my home and it's worth every second of travel to get there.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Dean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.