ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Sable Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Sable?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Wonderful group of people

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Got an appointment within a week. Caring and intellectual physician. Staff really cared and answered all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stay at home

Posted on September 11th, 2014

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Sable. He recognzied my issues and answered all our questions and made our family feel very safe with this procedure. Thank you Dr. Sable and all your staff who helped us.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2014

Dr. Sable has been wonderful. I have had emergencies a few times and he is always responsive and helpful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My office visit

Posted on November 24th, 2013

I found this physician and his office to be highly recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor scheduling, staff doesn't care!

Posted on June 17th, 2009

My wife visited the doctor today. She waited 1 hour and 30 minutes and still had to complain to get the doctor in the room. He admitted the staff overbooks. They just don't seem to care that they waste your time over and over again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Sable is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.