ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Saieg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Saieg?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One word review - the Best!!

Posted on December 11th, 2016

After he solves your problem too you will know why I call him the Best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerned Doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2015

There is not a negative aspect of being a patient of Dr. Saieg! From the moment you walk through his door, there is nothing but friendliness, compassion and friendship! This totally includes every staff member in Dr. Saiegs office. From my very first visit, I felt like I was in the best of hands by a truly caring person. I have not been a patient as long as others, but I will tell you, you will know instantly that you have made the best choice😀

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2014

Been a patient of Dr Saieg's for years. Would not consider anyone else. He is very kind, caring, knowledgeably, and skilled. Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2012

Agree. He is the kindness and best. I can not say enough nice things about him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best

Posted on November 16th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Saieg for 20 years. I have seen other gyn and NOONE compares to him. He cres. Taks his time to explain, gives advice, seeks alternative options. I could have had my ovaries removed plenty of times, he has saved me from that mutiple times. I am 39 and never had kids. Not ready for that...all out procedure. He really is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is an expert!

Posted on February 17th, 2011

He listened to all my goofy symptoms, then checked me. He was able to explain why he thought all the goofy symptoms were present. When the tests came back he was right. When I did what he asked amazingly enough I was better! I had been to 6 doctors prior with no help. Dr Saieg was a god sent for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Thorough Doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Dr. Saieg is a very caring and thorough doctor. He spends time listening to patients and thinks about their symptoms before making a diagnosis. He offers bio-identical hormone therapy treatment and natural thyroid replacement as well as nutritional supplements. He is a great doctor and I recommend him to all my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Caring Doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2008

Very up to date and knowledgeable. He uses bioidential hormones, nutrients and more. He has given me my life back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Saieg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.