ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Saunders Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Saunders Jr?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent experience.

Posted on April 29th, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Saunders. He really took the time and listened to every word I was saying about what brought me into the office. He's very polite and you can tell he's passionate about his career. He made sure I understood what was going on with my sinuses and the next steps we needed to take to get me well again. I appreciated all the time he spent with me. It's hard to come across doctors who do that these days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Dr. Saunders is very thorough. He researches and really thinks about the results of blood work and examination findings to give you a proper diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Only person to diagnose my problem accurately after visiting two ear/nose/throat Dr.'s

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2014

Appointment times are kept. Dr. Saunders sits and talks with you and explains your condition so you understand. He is very thorough with his exam and perscribed the correct medicatiion for my condition. I recommend Dr. Saunders.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pppppPatient-Janet RicheyPatient-Janet Richey

Posted on June 11th, 2012

Dr Saunders is an awesome Dr! He LISTENS! Excellent Diagnostician. Explains clearly what's going on in your body. I live in California and I miss him and his staff a lot.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, horrible billing dept.

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Pay us up now and if you happen to overpay, we'll write you a check in a few months. That's just about what they said.Just because our FAMILY deductible is $2,000 does not mean that we give them $1,300 and should feel good about it. AND the fact that the lady behind the counter assumed we had not met our deductible. Nurse told me the CT scan was $300 not covered, but said nothing about the cost of the "breathing treatment," which the nurse simply called an inhaler. Why not??? Be up front about everything.And, what's up with filling out 3 pages of information EVERY TIME you visit the office, even if the visits are 9 days apart. Not happy with this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Dr. Saunders is a great doctor: caring, knowledgeable. He spends as much time as needed to address the issues. His staff is highly professional and the office is organized and efficient. Very impressive practice.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

very experienced and an advanced level of care.(almoust unheard of in this fast pase era we live in)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Saunders Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.