ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Schamberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Schamberger?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Patient

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Been my wife and my doctor for 26 years. Diagnosed my wife's cancer before everyone else. Saved her life. She is a complex medical patient and Dr S is unphased by all her conditions. Correctly diagnosed that my wife did not have Mystenia Gravis when 3 local neurologists insisted she had it. Mayo Clinic confirmed Dr Schamberger's diagnosis and indicated he is a outstanding GP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

The absolute best and the office staff is amazing!!! What a blessing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not accepting patients

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Despite multiple contact attempts and multiple sites that say otherwise - they are not accepting new patients and wouldn't even listen to me on the phone. Update your information online if you aren't accepting new patients - or else refer them to another doctor you recommend. Hanging up on someone on the phone after they spend hours researching you is not agood way to deal with potential patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Great family doctor and amazing office staff! Been his patient for over 18years and had several serious medical problems which he diagnosed quickly. Dr. Schamberger calls you at home when he receives your test results. His office is so on top of things.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2009

Dr. Schamberger is always thorough. He has also been available after hours and once came back in to the office to see one of my family members. He gives patients samples of their prescribed medication if they are available.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best Doctors I've ever known

Posted on July 20th, 2009

Dr. Schamberger is probably the best doctor I've ever known. He picked up a problem with my dad's heart simply with his stethoscope. My dad was days away from a major cardiac event which other doctors missed. My dad got the surgery he needed (valve replacement) and is doing well 10 years later. He has treated me for about 25 years although its been several years since I've seen him because I've moved. Dr. Schamberger's office is in an old house not near any other doctors. He's rates are cheaper then most and a many of his patients are lower income then average. He is a doctor who you trust.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Schamberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oviedo, FL.