ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Schiffmann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Schiffmann?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Dr Bob. The Best In His Field

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Dr Schiffman is not only the best DOCTOR here at Mt Auburn Hospital. Located in room # 49 , 4th floor. He is a extremely knowledgeable , honest, and caring human being! !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

competent, caring, intelligent, thorough

Posted on February 20th, 2011

he deserves five stars. we live in fear that he will retire!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Takes the time to get to know you

Posted on October 15th, 2010

Dr. Schiffman has the ability to put you at ease by the manner in which he talks to you. He is not only there for your medical needs but also spends the time to get to know you as a person.I once was waiting for an xray when a man who was visible upset was brought to the xray area. I almost went over to him to see if I could help in any way..don't know what I could have done..when Dr. Schiffmann came over to him. Just his presence made the man calm. I pray for such a wonderful understanding doctor. Maybe he can give a class for upcoming and some present doctors on how to be able to heal and at the same time be understanding on what the person is going through,

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

from a current patient

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Without a doubt 4 stars... he is bright, focused and caring. Listens attentively, offers sound judgements. He has treated not only me, but other members of my family as well. They are quite pleased with the care that he provides. I would recommend Dr. Schiffman to anyone with pulmonary issues. The staff was very courteous/helpful--and worked to book my appointments in record time. (I was unwell and traveled to MA from out of town)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2009

He is very caring and listens to his patients. I actually do not mind going to his appointments because it is usually quick, easy, and you leave knowing something new about your chronic illiness and how to make it that much more managable. To me, that is important for the quality of life. To Breathe!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Schiffmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.