ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Schorlemer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Schorlemer?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

WONDERFUL

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

My previous pregnancy was 8 years ago and needless to say the entire experience, especially the delivery, was utterly traumatic to the extreme that I was not sure if I could handle it again. This time was very different. Dr. Schorlemer was wonderful, thoughtful and capable. This second experience was so much better than the prior one, that I am even considering trying it again.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

My mother has gone to Dr. Schorlemer for 15 years so when it was my turn to get examined for the first time i felt at ease. He always takes his time to listen and pay attention to all the questions I ask and he is sure to clear up any confusion by the time the appt. is over. He also gives samples to try before he prescribes something just to be sure it is right for you. Cannot say enough good things abot this doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would highly recommend Dr Schorlemer.

Posted on August 30th, 2013

Dr. Schorlemer was a fantastic doctor during my two pregnancies. I unfortunately met him in the hospital as he was on rotation when I lost my first child. In such an awful situation he was a beacon of light, he provided a bedside manner that was unlike I have ever seen. So when I got pregnant again I decided that he would be my doctor he help me to carry through to a full term pregnancy after three losses. He reassured me every step of the way and made sure that we made a plan that would help me get to a full term baby. He listened to me he helped ease my worries, took time to talk with me about anything I wanted to talk about, and he was a fantastic doctor. I would highly recommend him for any woman wanting to have a baby high risk or normal.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2013

this doctor is very good!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Late and Rushed

Posted on February 14th, 2013

It’s funny how 4 out of 5 reviews mentioned that they were NOT rushed. HMMMMMM! Red flags! He was my doctor in 2011. He was late for every appointment I had but 1. How many appointments in a 9 month pregnancy? Not so good. The longest I waited was 2 hrs. And the rest of my appointments and avg. of 45min to 1hr wait. YES I was rushed every time I mean duh if you're late to begin with of course he has to rush makes sense, doesn’t it? He knows what he’s doing, if after 45 yrs he didn’t know then there would be problems. Unfortunately I never knew what my results were and it never failed that the pharmacy never had my Rx. At the beginning of this year I had my annual and I waited 20 min but rushed again. I got a Rx that was going to be called in and yeah didn’t happen. I’m sure he’s a great person and yeah he’s a good doctor just feel it’s time to hang up the stethoscope. That or stop trying to be a patient hogger ;) Less is more!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Schorlemer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.