ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Scoma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Scoma?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

I always remember the best Doctor Robert Scoma

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Excellent surgeon & compassionate, he saved my life year 2007, God Bless always, Thank you! Dr. Robert Scoma

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Excellent surgeon, he saved my life, God Bless Dr. scoma

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Absolutely a wonderful caring doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't use Dr. Scoma

Posted on November 30th, 2011

Dr Scoma is not interested in the care of his patients as much as the amount of money he is going to make from their illness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgable and Caring!

Posted on October 12th, 2011

Dr. Scoma takes the time to explain the procedures and made me feel secure and comfortable with my decision to undergo a robotic lobectomy. I was able to get back to work in less than a week!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate care!

Posted on December 4th, 2009

Dr. Scoma is very knowledgable and compassionnate, as well as a well-respected, excellent surgeon. He stays up-to-date on the latest techniques such as robotics, but has the experience to make you feel confident with any surgical technique that he recommends.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2009

I have never met a better person or physician. Excellent, caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Scoma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.