ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Shack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Shack?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2016

The doctor you see and talk to is the opposite of the one in surgery. Beware!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible!

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Botched 1st reduction, then made disrespectful comments about and myself during surgery. Also swore that he would do the reconstruction totally by hinself, but left OR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr. Shack has been great during my son's surgical history.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Dr. Shack and his staff are wonderful. Everyone was helpful and courteous. His work is outstanding. I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Shack to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2011

Excellent doctor. I had to have breast reconstruction due to cancer and I was very satisfied with results of the surgery. Dr. Shack was courteous and caring. Listened to what I said and, amazingly, when I went back for follow up several months later, he remembered what I said.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Facelift with little discomfort

Posted on March 30th, 2010

I had a facelift at Vanderbilt Clinic done by Dr. Shack. He is a skilled surgeon and was very plesant. He also made a "house call" to the hotel I was recuperting in...the Marriott on the West End near Vandy. Little bruising or swelling...with most swelling and bruising gone. It looks fabulous...turned back the clock 20 years. His staff could not have been nicer. I recommend him highly.Age 55, female

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I give Dr. Shack my highest recommendation!

Posted on April 7th, 2009

Dr. Shack performed my breast reconstructive surgery, after I had a mastectomy. My new breast looks and feels great. Dr. Shack explains things well, and makes you feel like you matter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Shack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.