ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Sica Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Sica?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Patient

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Excellent doctor! This doctor takes the time to accurately diagnose and treat! Finally, I found a doctor I'm comfortable with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad a friend referred me to him!

Posted on June 6th, 2014

I have never felt more comfortable with a physician than I do with Dr. Sica. Ask any question, discuss any issue - you are assured reliable answers, the time to discuss them, and a follow up to ensure you understand his instructions. He is a caring physician who's ability to make a personal bond with his patients ensures a trust and loyalty among his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2014

Dr Sica is a very pleasant person who puts you at ease when visiting with him. He is an excellent doctor, however, he and his associates will not visit patients in the hospital. If you need to spend any time at all in a hospital you are at the mercy of the hospital doctors so do not expect to see or talk to Dr. Sica during that time..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recomended

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Dr. Sica took his time to make a proper diagnosis. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. Dr Sica also pointed out that I was long overdue for a physical examination and got the blood work started immediately. I am very pleased with the way I was treated and I will return to complete my physical exam, Dr. Sica is one of the few doctors that does not make you feel uncomfortable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Sica is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Babylon, NY.