ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Sing Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Sing?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

The BEST for me!

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Dr. Sing and staff has treated me in an excellent way for every visit I've ever had. Definitely GREAT that I've found them.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Bad experience with Dr Sing. I prefer Dr. Davis way more. Sing's bedside manner was unprofessional; in addition, he criticized another physician of mine which I reported. He's out for the money only, Not so with Dr. Davis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Mr. Big Stuff, who do you think you are

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

great Dr, less than great reception

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Sing has been great every time I've seen him. He's forward and clear and obviously is into his work. Sometimes I wonder if I ever will see him though considering how long I usually wait in the lounge. The receptionists are nice but at the same time kind of rude. Sometimes I feel unwelcome and it's a shame because it's definitely worth it to see the doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2010

Dr. Sing is an extraordinary Osteopathic Physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A GENUINE DOCTOR OFFICE

Posted on January 7th, 2010

DR. SING'S PRACTICE IS EXCEPTIONAL. THE STAFF TRULY CARES ABOUT YOU. WHETHER YOU HAVE THE FLU OR A LONG TIME ILLNESS, THEY ARE THERE FOR YOU. AT THIS OFFICE, YOU MATTER!!! MORE PRACTICES NEED TO LEARN THEIR SKILLS. IT IS NICE TO FEEL THAT YOU ARE NOT JUST A NUMBER HERE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Sing is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, PA.