ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Smythe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Smythe?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

We like coming to your Facility and Having Jake as our Dr. He explains our treatment with us and explains what to do with his findings. Thank you Jake. Ron & Connie Reeves

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding, Blessed, Awesome

Posted on September 18th, 2012

I walked in one day because I could not breath from my pain; as he was walking out to talk to the clerks he noticed me and imediately had me sent back.. by the time I left I had no more pain and he noticed I had other things he was concerned about and made an appointment to me.. he has been my Dr since then... I tell people about him all the time. It dosn't matter what your problem is... Dr Symthe will help you get better or well and if he can't, he will sent you to those who can... He listens, cares, he is very professional, with me he has always been accurate in diagnosing my problems and most of all God has blessed him and I thank God for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Bedside Manner

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Dr. Smythe is an AWESOME doctor!! He ALWAYS has time to discuss issues and never puts you in a waiting room for a long time. I get called back moments, not minutes once I arrive for my appointment. Dr. Smythe does not have me waiting more than a minute before he shows up for the appointment, other doctors have had me waiting 10 or more minutes. He has caught issues that other doctors NEVER did. He is able to do this because he treats his patients as people instead of a name on a piece of paper.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Dr. Smythe is very attentive and listens to his patients very well. He ALWAYS takes as much time as needed to sit and listen and answer questions that I have. I appreciate this very much. I have NEVER felt rushed or disregarded. Any concerns I have are addressed immediately. And I have never waited more than 5 min. MAX when going in for an appt. AWESOME!!! Dr. Robert Smythe has my HIGHEST recommendation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, Accurate, Caring, Helpful

Posted on January 25th, 2010

Every time I go to Dr. Smythe's office, I am greeted by a professional & friendly staff. Most times I am greeted by name.Dr. Smythe himself is straightforward, but supportive. I enjoy his professionalism.I know he attends conferences regularly to learn about the latest procedures & techniques.I have never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room....even during flu season. I have always been able to get in for an appointment right away. If you are looking for a doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Smythe & Up 2 Par Clinic!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

great medical office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Smythe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.