ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Stachler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Stachler?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Do NOT use this doctor!

Posted on January 25th, 2017

needed my ear cleaned - he USED the wood end of a q-tip to do this. After telling him to STOP at least 3 times he refused and continued

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

I owe my life to Dr. Stachler! He performed cancer surgery on me in 2007. I'm doing fine after many follow-up visits. I'm currently trying to find him as he has left practice with Henry Ford Health Care !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confused but satisfied

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Dr stachler was very rude after a long wait he was constantly joking and laughing but when he finally saw me I was all his he took the time and answered all my questions and performed my surgery flawlessly with no complications. He just needs to work on his bed side manner

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Horrible - This doctor messed up the parotidectomy surgery. I'm suffering pain in the face and neck everyday. Spend lots of time to visit doctor and physical therapy trying to fix what this doctor did .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Brilliant and loves his work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent ENT; Great surgeon

Posted on April 14th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Stachler a number of times for both surgical and non-surgical problems. He fixed me; is there really anything more that needs to be said? He identified the problems and fixed them. I was heartbroken when he left the DMC for Henry Ford, but when time came to change my health insurance I specifically choose HAP so I could see Dr. Stachler again. I have recommended him to anybody who has ever needed an ENT.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Stachler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.