ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Strang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Strang?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

I'm here because of him and staff

Posted on March 31st, 2017

I had a large tumor where the brain stem meets the spinal cord. My surgery was almost 12 hours. A surgeon in LR said they might be able to get 60% of the tumor and there probably would be side effects. I asked for a 2nd opinion with Dr. Strang. He was honest from the beginning. Bottom line...a year after my surgery i'm healthy and living my lifestyle because of his tenacity, skills and staff!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad I went

Posted on May 1st, 2014

Glad I went to see this doctor. He was frank and honest with me about my condition (even though I wasn't honest with myself). My weight was a big part of my problem. Ultimately, I got better. But I couldn't have done it without his help. Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Terrible bedside manner. Arrogant and focused only on his "pre-determined" ideals as opposed to the actual issues I was having. Went twice, both times the wait area time exceeded 45 minutes and then I had to wait in the room itself for two hours the first time and an hour and a half the second time. Do yourself a favor find a doctor that treats the patients time and the patient themselves with more respect and concern.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really like his bedside manner and his analogies

Posted on November 21st, 2012

Love that he takes his time to talk with me and doesn't make me feel like I need to rush. He does a great job of explaining things. He uses analogies which I love.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Wait time was a little longer than I would like but still not as bad as most doctors. Well worth the wait, though. I did not feel rushed and he really took time for my problem.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2010

Went here on the recommendation of a friend. Glad I did!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Strang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.