The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Stratta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Stratta?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2017

I've worked with Dr Stratta for three years, and he is a rare combination of profound knowledge, extensive experience, highest integrity, and personal kindness. I completely trust his judgement and know that I and my health are in the best of hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

I received a kidney transplant in 2008. My transplant was performed by Dr. Stratta. Not only is he a wonderful doctor, but he always have the time to talk with his patients if they have other health concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2012

He is straight forward and honest. He's one the best Doctors I've ever met. He saved my life and he is very appreciable. I really like his bed side manner!!! I really like going to visit him. His office works pretty good with my hometown Doctor. I would like to see improvement in some follow up by the Post Transplant Coordinators in his office. HE'S AWESOME!!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great man!

Posted on April 18th, 2011

I'm on the list for a kidney and pancreas transplant and he is my doctor. He is a great man and took his time with me and my wife. I know im in good hands with this man. If you are thinking about going to him GO!! I drive 3 1/2 hours to go see this man and its worth it!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He wrote the book on transplant

Posted on November 11th, 2008

This man saved my life and I am for ever grateful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Stratta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.