ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Stringer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Stringer?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Dr Stringer performed my right shoulder replacement. I was so concerned because I heard so many stories as to how bad it would be by others. It was a breeze. I couldn't be happier with the ease of going through the surgery and therapy..I have not had any problems and that is great for a 78 year old grandma.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Both shoulder and hip surgeries were good experiences. The entire staff is to be commended on their professionalism and courtesy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I had a torn meniscus, and was in a lot of pain. Dr. Stringer did surgery within a week. I had no pain at all after the surgery, and went back to work on the sixth day. I work in retail, and am standing or walking constantly. It's been nine months, and I am still pain free at age 53.(female)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on June 11th, 2011

This man is a pure professional who knows what he's talking about, and spends plenty of time seeing that you clearly understand just what is wrong with you and what he is going to do to fix the problem you have. I admire him, and I'm NOT easily impressed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Stringer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Galena, KS.