ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Supinski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 20
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Supinski?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

I was very pleased with my visit! Dr. Supinski was thorough, he explained my MRI pictures clearly, gave time for any questions, and was just all around a nice guy! I feel very confident going into this surgery with him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

this is one of the best facility,the staff is just awesome. Doctor Supinski is a fine man,hes very conciderate to his patients he talks with them,hes very accurate is us ..I would recamend Dr. Supinski to anyony that is thinking about surgery,cause he is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Dr. Supenski performed a hip transplant on my husband.....he did a fine job and follow ups......he also has great bedside manners and is very good at explaining procedures......

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Personally, I believe that prior to making a diagnosis, a doctor should, at the very least examine the patient, look at any xray taken, or speak to the patient about what's going on. Dr. Supinsking obviously does not agree with method as he simply walked in and without a single question regarding my daughter's knee made a diagnosis. When I tried to explain her pain, he literally waved my comments away.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Has NO bedside manner . I wouldn't send my dog to see him !

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2010

He was referred to me by my neighbor who was operated on by the doctor. to get a appointment was very easy. this doctor is super in all ways. he doesn't hold anything back and always discuss your problem in details. I HAVE THE DEEPEST RESPECT FOR THIS DOCTOR AND HE HAS MY COMPLETE TRUST. HE IS JUST GREAT.......

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Supinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, KY.