ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bailey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bailey?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

A great doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Dr. Bailey really cares about his patients and their overall health. He is very well informed about medicine and stays on top of the latest medical news. He spends time with his patients and listens to their concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2015

This is not what I would consider to be a professional office in the medical field. It is more like a vitamin shop with a very moody staff which makes the overall experience very bad.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2012

Great Doctor, price for membership less than cup of gormet coffee per day, almost no wait to get in, can usually get in same day, wait at office is almost none, I barely sit down in lobby before my name is called. Great office atmosphere, Staff is very friendly and knowlegable, Dr Bailey takes a lot of time with me everytime I am there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

I have been a paitent of Dr. Bailey for over 10 years. I find his bedside manners and his knowledge to be tops. I cannot take many medicines due to my work, and I have found that Dr. Bailey knows many alternatives to prescription medication by using vitamin and other supplements. These have always worked out for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

avg doctor.

Posted on November 18th, 2011

ok for pushing pills, but nothing spectular.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks for Dr. Bailey's office

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Being on Medicare makes it difficult to find a doctor that is accepting and happy to have you as a patient. Dr. Bailey's office is our choice as long as they will have us....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2011

Very caring ... spends great deal of time with you. Very high-energy nursing staff ... good people. Kathy, front desk, is fantastic with messages and getting things done. I enjoy his approach to medicine ... starting with nutrition and moving forward. Very happy with him and feel he and his staff provide excellent service.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

I have been going to DR. Bailey's 15 years. He's great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2009

This is a great doctor. Very nice. Office is much improved since going fully electronic, wait times are minimal with same day scheduling for urgent needs for established patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Practitioner

Posted on June 19th, 2008

Dr. Bailey has been our family practitioner for about 3 years. He is an exceptionally kind man and an excellent listener. He does tend to gravitate toward treating everything with medication - not surprising as he's a former pharmacist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.