ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Spector Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Spector?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Dr. Spector spent time examining my son and playing with him to put him at ease. When the exam was completed he spoke with my husband and myself explain what the problem with my son was and how we were going to fix it. He was very patient with our questions and gave us his card with his number on it to call with any other questions or concerns. It was a blessing to find him. After my sons surgery there was a clear difference in personality. We are very grateful and pray for him daily.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

I felt very confident when leaving his office in reference to my son, very warm and considerate. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

With a full waiting room Dr Spector spent time going through my son's MRI and prognosis. Having seen three other doctors I can honestly say Dr Spector was the only one making the correct diagnosis with a full plan of care. The city is lucky to have him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Father

Posted on February 20th, 2013

My daughter was sent to St Christopher's Hospital from the Dominican Republic for special care of his brain tumor. The team of doctors were very great. Dr Spector helped save her eye vision. I am very greatful to all but praise Dr Spector!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have a son who was losing vision and Dr. Spector found out why and saved his left eye.

Posted on February 18th, 2010

Having taken my son on the recommendation of my pediatrician to see two specialists my son was still losing vision. I called the Academy of Ophthalmology in California and they gave me three names...thank goodness one was Dr. Rob Spector.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Spector is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.