ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr T Takei Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.6
  • 56
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr T Takei?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Carpal Tunnel

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Great visit! I was very concerned I would need surgery but was relieved to learn I could do a steroid injection first! Luckily it worked to relieve about 90% of my issue so no surgery for me! Dr. Takei was very personable and explained everything!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Excellent doctor. Friendly, professional, caring. Gives you time for a complete visit. Would, and have, highly recommended him to family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Dr. Takei has provided me with excellent treatment and outcomes for my hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

On point.

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Dr Takei does an excellent job .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

First visit to Dr. T to look at my hand for CTS. Dr noticed I had a slight limp as I entered the room and asked about it. I said I had fallen on the ice days previous. He immediately sent me for a hip extant explaining that " no one is going to leave my office with a possible broken hip" then and only then did he look at my hand. Several years later the hip was relaxed. Great surgeon and patient caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied patient

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Stellar physician who really cares & is competent

Posted on November 16th, 2017

I have worked for dr. takei 12 yrs and also been his patient and will continue t do so if I have more hand maladies. He is not a doctor but a real physician: thorough, listens, explains, respects self determination, seems to be honest,maintains patient note accuracy, and competent. The news may not be what I want to hear, but he is gentle and truthful in outcome explanation and leaves no anatomical choices unturned,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Service

Posted on November 16th, 2017

My daughter went to see Dr. T due to pain in her wrist. He assessed her and was found that she had a cyst. He scheduled her surgery quickly to remove the cyst. Leading up to the surgery I must say the staff weee great. There was a mix up with the appointment times between myself and the office so my daughter was over an hour late for her appt. The staff still saw my daughter in a very timely manner and weee great. Dr T educated my daughter and surgery was quick and painless for her. They followed up a few days later and to make sure she was on. Thanks Staff and Dr t.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Takei

Posted on November 16th, 2017

He is a very good doctor. Always gives you all your options before jumping into surgery or anything else evasive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Service

Posted on November 16th, 2017

My daughter went to see Dr. T due to pain in her wrist. He assessed her and was found that she had a cyst. He scheduled her surgery quickly to remove the cyst. Leading up to the surgery I must say the staff weee great. There was a mix up with the appointment times between myself and the office so my daughter was over an hour late for her appt. The staff still saw my daughter in a very timely manner and weee great. Dr T educated my daughter and surgery was quick and painless for her. They followed up a few days later and to make sure she was on. Thanks Staff and Dr t.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr T Takei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.