ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Thompson Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Thompson Jr?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One in a Million

Posted on November 28th, 2012

Dr. Thompson is one in a million! Has such a wonderful positive attitude. Caring, patient, understanding......He makes you feel comfortable and confident in your decision in choosing him as your doctor.I am very please with my experiences with Dr. Thompson and all in his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One in a Million

Posted on November 28th, 2012

Dr. Thompson is one in a million! Has such a wonderful positive attitude. Caring, patient, understanding......He makes you feel comfortable and confident in your decision in choosing him as your doctor.I am very please with my experiences with Dr. Thompson and all in his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One in a Million

Posted on November 28th, 2012

Dr. Thompson is one in a million! Has such a wonderful positive attitude. Caring, patient, understanding......He makes you feel comfortable and confident in your decision in choosing him as your doctor.I am very please with my experiences with Dr. Thompson and all in his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One in a Million

Posted on November 28th, 2012

Dr. Thompson is one in a million! Has such a wonderful positive attitude. Caring, patient, understanding......He makes you feel comfortable and confident in your decision in choosing him as your doctor.I am very please with my experiences with Dr. Thompson and all in his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rescued

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Saw Dr. Thompson in ER at Brazosport Regional Hospital. Diagnoses of gall stones and stomach ulcers. Was treated for ulcers and went home only to return 4 days later with same symptoms. Dr. Thompson responded and removed my inflamed gall bladder the next day. He is a good listener and knows his stuff... Felt safe with this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2010

This is very bad doctor my friend saw the physician and he did her gastro surgery. She had staff for eight months and he just kept milking her insurance and she got worse and worse. To the point were her home health nurse told her to find a new doctor. I work for surgeons down town Houston and I am shocked that a surgeon would do what this man did .....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Thompson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kyle, TX.