ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Thomson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Thomson?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Thorough, and Professional Doctor.

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Dr. Thomson is a patient, and thorough doctor; he is professional in documents my symptoms accurate to facilitate correct healthcare for me. He understands my medical complaints in medical issues -- I would recommend him. His office is also in a pristine location, and well-decored private office setting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Dr. Thomson, is a great doctor to have for your medical needs. Dr. Thomson is very kind, thoughtful, respectful and genuine to everyone that he meets. I'm very happy to have found the right doctor for my family. We, as patients have to remember that doctors are human too and that they don't always have the answers to all of our illnesses.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Take his time with you and really cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Decent Doctor he appears to care about his patients When it comes to autoimmune illness he lacks some Knowledge but makes up for it with blood tests and Referrals staff is a bit rude yet there is an ease with Getting an appointment the wait time in the office Is VERY long 30 mins although that is not due to Dr Thompson overall a solid 3 to 3.5 one negative Is that he lacks compassion would recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extraordinary Physician

Posted on March 15th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Thomson for more than 10 years and feel fortunate to have a primary care doctor who has the clinical skill and compassion that he does. He is respectful, thorough and caring. His office staff all fall in line with the same qualities and this is an extraordinary medical practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Dr. Thomson is not only one of the best doctor's I have ever gone to he also truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Thomson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.