ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Treuting Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Treuting?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2013

caring and courteous doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

Dr. Treuting's bedside manner was superb. His staff's demeanor was very helpful and friendly and my wait was not long at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Surgeon

Posted on December 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2011

thig guy makes you feel good about what he is getting ready to do. having 100%belief i your doctor starts the healing process even before the procedure.thank god for treuing the rest of ochsner is falling apart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 star doctor for surgery

Posted on December 12th, 2010

2 hammer toes were repaired with an indepth pre and post description of the procedure and care. The nurse was soooo nice and Dr, T. was gentle, caring and in the pre op appts spent as much time as I wanted for ?'s and had models to explain everything. Post op he actually took the stitiches and wire out himself in a concerned loving way. He made sure his nurse knew exactly my appts schedule and the hospital called me more than once to follow up. They gave me plenty of apin meds that I did not have to use much but it was nice to have them in case of pain. I have NEVER been to doc this perfect ! 2 yrs ago was my surgery and the toes are perfect !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

I went to Dr. Treuting after having been to at least 8 doctors for a torn tendon on my outer right foot. They had all told me nothing could be done. When I went to him , he looked at the MRI and said when do you want to fix this foot!!! he was extremely nice and caring. I am happy to say that 6 months later my foot is almost back to normal. Every visit I have with him has been a pleasure. His nurse is great and I wait only about 10 to 15 minutes to get in to see him. Thank you Dr. Treuting!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor and Staff

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

He listened to me and explained things that I could understand. Great bedside manner, great Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2010

Althought I have had to wait to see Dr. Treuting at times it has been in my best interest. He would talk to the doctor/radiologist performing test before seeing me to clarify any questions he had.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Treuting is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.