The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Cline Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Cline?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Finally a doctor who gives the patient an opportunity to talk and ask questions without making you feel like you're wasting time. He actually listens. A kind, gentle and laid back demeanor. Thanks Doctor Cline!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgical Procedure

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Fantastic doctor! I had some problems and Dr. Cline thoroughly explained everything and put my mind at ease. The procedure went beautifully with no pain whatsoever! Dr. Cline treats you with respect and is a very caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2015

This doctor treats his staffs like dirt. He pretend to be nice to his patients but behind the scene he will not afraid to use "F" words with people who work for him. Very bad manner. I would not recommend to other patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2013

Outstanding Doctor. Very thorough and thoughtful. I felt no pain during or after the fistula removal. My discomfort the following days was very minimal. This Doctor is top notch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend Dr. Cline

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

I trust Dr. Cline as a physician, and he has been extremely professional and empathetic in treating my illness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience of my life

Posted on May 7th, 2009

I have advised my friends and loved ones to never be treated by this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on February 15th, 2009

Dr Cline treated my husband for rectal cancer, and several years later I chose him to do my own surgery. His skill, knowledge and approachable manner are unmatched in my experience with doctors. Office appointments are scheduled so that he has time to answer questions and discuss the case with patients. The same goes for hospital visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Cline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.