The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Walter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Walter?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

has a canned speech that he uses with all patients year after year - my daughters have it memorized. changed to another dr when they got old enough to notice the lack of personal connection

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Great with the kids, keeps them smiling and at ease. Maintains a professional attitude with a good sense of humor. I would recommend to all friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on July 17th, 2012

I was a patient of Dr. Walter when I was younger and now my son Ayden is going to him. He has always been friendly and honest. I trust what he says which I can't say for the other doctor we took my son to prior. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Walter and the staff at Brandywine Pediatrics. Your children will be in amazing care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT PEDIATRICIAN!!!

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Our son Travis has been with Dr. Walter sonce he was born and he will be 6 in three weeks. We thank God everyday for Dr. Walter and the entire team at Brandywine Pediatrics:) My husband and I HIGHLY recommend their practice. Your child/children will be in the best hands ever!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Walter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.