ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Wehner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Wehner?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

If you want the Best than Dr weiner is the Dr to see about your eyes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top of the Line

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Dr. Wehner treated my elderly father for Macular Degeneration and I couldn't have been more pleased with the respect and gentleness he showed dad. I now see the doctor and can't say enough about his manner and expertise. He is an outstanding Opthamologist and a true gentleman.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2012

THIS WONDERFUL MAN SAVED MY EYE SIGHT. WHEN I WENT TO SEE HIM FOR A TEAR IN MY RETNA. HE SPENT 3 HOURS FIXING MY TEAR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DAP

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Dr. Wehner is a great doctor. Very helpful in my diagnosis and treatment. The other 2 doctors in the practice are good at what they do but Dr. Wehner is outstanding and his bedside manner and follow-up are leaps and bounds ahead of his partners. I would gladly return to Dr. Wehner if I have any further eye care needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough, wonderful bedside manner.

Posted on August 14th, 2008

He is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner. As busy as he is, I never feel rushed when it's my turn to be seen. I am glad I found him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Wehner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.