The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Wesley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Wesley?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

RESPECT

Posted on December 7th, 2015

treated me very well and with respect

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Love doctor Wesley! He's my favorite doctor ever. He is really sincere and does his best to help people.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on June 26th, 2015

We have been with Dr. Wesley since he came to Frankin Ky in 2007. I don't think we'd even consider any other personal physician. When I say "we" I mean my whole family, myself & my husband, our daughter & her husband, our granddaughter & our great-granddaughter. Our granddaughter's fiance will probably go to Dr. Wesley, also. My nephew & neice go to Dr. Wesley as does my husband's brother & his wife. The parking lot is almost always FULL & you know the old saying, "if you want to find the best restaurant look for the most vehicles" I figure same for Dr. & Dr. Wesley is it! & his staff.....well, they can't be beat for being courteous & recognizing you as you walk in the door. Just an all around GREAT Dr. & staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2009

dr wesley is a wonderful dr. he cares and listens to u he stays in there and doesnt run out like some dr.s

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on April 26th, 2009

Dr. Wesley is an exceptional doctor. He is, without any close equals, the most caring doctor I have ever known. He truly seems interested in what his patients have to say, and understands that his patients are a vital source of information. He never makes patients feel rushed, which is certainly a pleasant change from the atmosphere in most medical offices.While Dr. Wesley is a extremely bright young doctor, he is more like "an old time doctor". If you were really sick, Dr. Wesley would be who you would want to take care of you. Without a doubt, he is the best doctor I have ever been to.While trained in traditional medicine, Dr. Wesley is also informed about complementary/alternative medicine, as well as being knowledgeable about nutrition. His philosophy and approach to his practice are a welcome change in today's medical arena.Furthermoe, Dr. Wesley's office staff are very friendly and extremely easy to work with. All in all, this ia an excellent medical practice.It is truly impossible for me to say too much about Dr. Wesley. He is a fine doctor, and a credit to his field. The medical profession needs more doctors like Dr. Wesley.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

new patient

Posted on April 13th, 2009

Dr. Wesley is a great Dr. He shows that he cares by actually listening to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Wesley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, KY.