ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Winsky Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Winsky Jr?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2013

Lacks professionalism, he tends to get personal and drones on about issues that don't concern me. If you go to him long enough he gets too chummy and loses his effectiveness as a Dr.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2012

I like him. He is really good for when you hit that time when a single medication isn't working. He has been working with me until we find the right combo to alleviate the maximum number of symptoms.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Terrible doctor. Didn't listen to me at all. Mostly told stories of past patients and where he had practiced before. After 3 visits it was apparent he would be no help to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Winsky for several mths now. I really like that he took his time w/my assessment, and didn't make me feel like I was an inconvenience. He made sure to give me the time I pd for, & seems to genuinely care. He personally makes the appointment reminder calls, and is quick to return phone calls about questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Winsky.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 28th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Winsky for a year. He genuinely cares for my well being and has even gone as far as recommending a good dentist for me =) He always makes sure we have plenty of time to talk during our appointments and has helped me overcome many issues prior doctors haven't

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Winsky Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.