The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Murphy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Murphy?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Murphy is a smooth talker. He destroyed my hand and my life. His records change what really happened and he says one thing and records another. There are many good doctors around but stay away from Dr. Murphy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Dr. Murphy was a 2nd opinion who took the time to review all of my charts and MRI's and sought additional information to get me the healing I so desperately needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Murphy does not care

Posted on August 5th, 2012

Dr Murphy did very poor work on my mother, and was unavailable when needed. My mother was bed ridden and told to go to a hospital to be seen. When she got there, the doctor would not answer this pho e. My mom was sent home without care!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2010

Very down to earth. Made me feel very comfortable and safe.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2010

tHIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT TO DR MURPHY'S OFFICE AND I WAS VERY MUCH AT EASE AND EVERYONE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND RELAXED. THE DR SPEND A LOT OF TIME WITH ME EXPLAINING EVERYPART OF THE PROCEDURE. hE SITS DOWN NEXT TO YOU YOU SO YOUR AT EASE TALKING. I HOPE ALL MY EXPERIENCES WITH THIS OFFICE IS AS GREAT AS THE FIRST, REMEMBER WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT FIRST IMPRESSIONS, SO THERE YOU GO.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Murphy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.