The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Younger III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Younger III?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great experience

Posted on July 24th, 2016

My son has been seeing Dr. Younger for about 11 years now and we have always been well pleased. He always takes time with us and makes sure we are on top of things both old and new going on with him. Dr. Younger is the one who realized my son's tonsils were so enlarged they were creating a real problem with his sleeping/breathing and requested further evaluation which led to tonsils and adenoids being removed and making a huge difference.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2016

21/2 hour wait

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Great man and awesome Doctor. Really takes time with patients, amazing with Children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Younger for a couple of years now, I love the entire office staff. From the very moment you walk in and are greeted by the friendly receptionist, the speed of getting into the shot lab, and the thoroughness of the diagnosis, everything was great. I recommend Dr Younger to anyone that needs an allergist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Dr. Younger and staff are all awesome!!! He is very kind and patient. I love his dry sense of humor! He is very brilliant!! Always impressed!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

parent

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Dr. Younger and his staff were wonderful with my son. I am greatly pleased with how attentive, caring, and the overall experience my son had. Going to the doctor can be scary, but they made my son feel special. This was also the first time there was enough attention paid to my son that his issues were noticed and taken care of.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Younger III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ringgold, GA.