ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberta Reilly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberta Reilly?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Dr. Reilly

Posted on October 21st, 2016

The most awesome gyno doctor I have every had. Love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

She's the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2014

Been a patient of Dr Reilly for more than 2yrs. She is very unorganized , and never punctual! A very nice dr. but seems to be experimenting a lot Had 2 procedures done by this dr. And a year later no Better in fact worse. She is very contradictory in her diagnosis. Spends a lot of time visiting. Found another dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Bedside Manner with Great Support Staff

Posted on January 13th, 2014

I was very pleased with my initial patient visit to see Dr. Reilly. She was extremely warm and gracious, as well as knowledgable. She listened to every one of my issues and attended to each one methodically and appropriately and I left feeling very well cared for. Aside from that, her assisting Nurse was also extremely kind to me as well has the front desk attendant pleasant. The only reason I rated "Promptness" at 3 stars was because although I had to wait to see Dr. Reilly, I knew she was treating the patient ahead of me with the same great care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional & Caring Dr.

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Dr. Reilly has been my OBGYN for 10 yrs now and I enjoy seeing her each years for my annual visit. I love that she spends time with each of her patients in her office before the exam, getting to know more about them and how things are going, their health and any questions or concerns that may arise. She has always taken the time to listen and shows genuine care in her bedside manner. I highly recommend giving her a try; she is hard to get in an appointment quickly, I had at least a month wait, but that just goes to show what a wonderful and caring doctor that she is. I love her to bits!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2011

Ms. Reilly is a wonderful and caring doctor. Things can get a bit behind and appointments run late as she will spend as much time with a patient as they want and need.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberta Reilly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.