ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Acosta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 39
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Acosta?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Staff was very professional and pleasant and worked diligenty to get me in for an appt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bicep reattachment

Posted on August 19th, 2016

2003, ripped my bicep ligament , left arm Dr Acosta did a great job putting me back together .

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sal Ruggiero & Phyllis Erdman

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Outstanding results when several other orthopedic surgeons would not touch my hand., broken to severely.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Caring and courteous staff. There is no better hand surgeon in the state. He is the best, and worth the wait!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2011

Waited one and a half hours. Only then was I told they do not accept my secondary insurance. I called my secondary insurance and they said, even though tney are not a provider, the doctor would still have been paid.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consistently CondLongest Wait Ever

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I have never been seen less than 45 mins to an hour after my scheduled appt. Last visit I actually waited an hour and a half, and the Dr. spent less than 5 minutes with me. It was obvious he wanted to get home, and my time was worth absolutely nothing to him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Acosta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.