ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Darroca Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Darroca?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2017

I went to Dr. Darrow in a lot of pain after he examined me he looked at my husband and said"women say the are in pain to get out of work". It took me awhile to find a Doctor that done a laparoscopy and found endometriosis. I hope he does some studies and learns about endometriosis so that does not happen again.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor In Muncie, IN

Posted on August 15th, 2015

I wish all Doctors had the caring, personable, knowledgeable, friendly personality that Dr. Darroca has!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor, 4-star staff

Posted on August 20th, 2013

Dr. Darroca is an exceptional physician. The new staff is very efficient and pleasant (now that the former office manager is gone). I highly recommend him!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the doctor, don't care for his....

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

Office manager, who has to be one of the coldest and rudest people in the medical profession

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2010

I really trust and enjoy Dr. Darroca. I like the entire staff, minus his office manager.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on May 19th, 2008

Dr. Darroca is a wonderful doctor. He is very caring and never rushes through appointments. He takes plenty of time to answer questions and explains things thoroughly. He is a nice guy that truly cares about his patients. He is truly one of the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Darroca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muncie, IN.