ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Secaira Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Secaira?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Along with surgeon saved my husbands life. Made surgical appointment right then and there after seeing him and doing tests including the angioplasty. He is great!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Been seeing him for about 8 years. Been a great dr for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Great doctor & he listens and takes time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A patient

Posted on March 8th, 2015

I have been to Dr. Sacaira now for a few years. He is great, very sincere and easy to talk to. Always makes you feel you can contact him at any time. He always keeps tabs on you and follows up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MRS. Wilson

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Secaira is wonderful when dealing with my husband. My husband can be grumpy and this doctor knows just what to say to bring him around. Also his staff understand that bantering with my husband works better than demanding. Thank you for doing your best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Contact

Posted on October 19th, 2011

I have just recently been treated by Dr Secaira, he was the on call Dr after heart attach, he inserted stent. Bedside manner all and appeared very good, however once i was discharged I have reached out to him as I have several questions, his staff has been very weak in responding to my questions and told me the doctor is not available to talk to me until my follow up appointment (5 weeks after procedure) When I have had questions staff has been very poor at answering questions re my condition. I am new to this whole heart attack stuff and have some very real questions re my condition.(they might only be important to me - but all the same they are important to me.) I have requested that I can speak to the doctor only to be told that he is too busy to speak to patients when not an emergency situation. Very concerned about the level of care I will get, looking for new cardiac doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended!!!

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Dr. Secaira is awesome!! He is thorough, he LISTENS, takes the time that is needed and even makes follow up calls at home. Great bedside/office manner. He doesn't just jump into meds or proceedures. He works his way methodically through your medical situation and gives you the best advice to help. HIGHLY recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 16th, 2011

We have had Dr. Secaria for several years following my husband. He is very personable. He has a great bedside manner. he even calls us at home to see how he is doing. He is one of the best doctors we have had. we highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Secaira is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.